[x] Close
Email was saved successfully
Enter your email to receive Chesky's blog posts
[x] Close
Hebrew version of the site is under construction
Board members
Board members

The OCF Board comprises the following members:

Alan Lee,

Anthony Harris,

Benjamin Perl, M.B.E.

Clive Rayden,

Roger Grant,


The Board also has a Young Leadership group with the following members:

Ted Schama Chairman

Ben Grant, Vice Chairman

Alex Rayden

Eli Shalom

Jonathan Moradoff



For more details on the work of the OCF board, send us an email and we can update you directly.